Four Seasons in New York
– Gems of Japanese Music – vol. 19 Winter

01/20/2021 @ 8:00 pm – 01/31/2021 @ 9:00 pm
$20 (Tickets available at eventbrite.)

Four Seasons in New York – Gems of Japanese Music – is a concert series presented by Yoko Reikano Kimura and Center for Remembering and Sharing (CRS); supported by Mar Creation.

This concert will be the 19th concert of this series. For more details about this series, please visit here. Kimura will perform “Shunkyō for two shamisens” by Seihō Kineya, “Shōjō no Tsuru – Crane on the Pine Tree -” by Manwa Yamato and a contemporary piece, “Mutsura-boshi – Pleiades -” with special guest, Hikaru Tamaki (cello). For this online concert, Kimura will perform both the main and the accompaniment parts. Let’s celebrate New Year and beautiful winter season!

– For tickets information, please visit here.
– This online concert will be live-streamed on Wednesday, January 20th, 8:00 pm through Sunday, January 31st, 9:00 pm. Ticket holders will have access to the video link until Sunday, January 31st, 9:00 pm. Tickets are non-refundable.